; Staff - Georgia Cattlemen's Assoc

Staff

GCA's staff is committed to serving the members of the association and advancing Georgia's cattle industry. To contact staff, please select their email below:
For advertising opportunities, please contact Steve, below. 


Dale Sandlin

Executive Vice President
dale@gabeef.org


Michele Creamer

Vice President of Operations
michele@gabeef.org


Charlsy Godowns

Director of Association Services
charlsy@gabeef.org


Steve Sellers

Director of Communications
steve@gabeef.org


Sherri Morrow

Membership & Facility Coordinator
sherri@gabeef.org


Tricia Combes

Collections & Compliance Coordinator | GBB
tricia@gabeef.org


Taylor Evans

Director of Public Relations | GBB
taylor@gabeef.org


Contact Us

478.474.6560
100 Cattlemen's Drive Macon, Ga 31220
PO Box 27990 Macon, Ga 31221
info@gabeef.org

Contact Us

Georgia Cattlemen's Association 100 Cattlemens Dr, Macon, GA 31220
478.474.6560
gca@gabeef.org

Connect With Us

2020 Georgia Cattlemen's Association All Rights Reserved.