Staff

GCA's staff is committed to serving the members of the association and advancing Georgia's cattle industry. To contact staff, please select their email below:
For advertising opportunities, please contact magazine@gabeef.org or call Becca Turner at 229-891-5647.


Dale Sandlin

Executive Vice President
dale@gabeef.org


Shelby Kirton

Organizational Coordinator
 shelby@gabeef.org

Sherri Morrow

Membership & Facility Coordinator
sherri@gabeef.org

 

 

Taylor Pearce

Membership Engagement Coordinator
taylor.pearce@gabeef.org

 

Tricia Combes

Collections & Compliance Coordinator | GBB
tricia@gabeef.org

 

 

Taylor Evans

Director of Public Relations | GBB
taylor.evans@gabeef.org


Contact Us

478.474.6560
100 Cattlemen's Drive Macon, Ga 31220
PO Box 27990 Macon, Ga 31221
info@gabeef.org

Contact Us

Georgia Cattlemen's Association 100 Cattlemens Dr, Macon, GA 31220
478.474.6560
gca@gabeef.org

Connect With Us

2022 Georgia Cattlemen's Association All Rights Reserved.