; Staff - Georgia Cattlemen's Assoc

Staff

GCA's staff is committed to serving the members of the organization and to daily improve the cattle industry in Georgia. 

Dale Sandlin

Executive Vice President
dale@gabeef.org

Michele Creamer

Vice President of Operations
michele@gabeef.org

Kaytlyn Malia

Director of Public Relations and Industry Information
kaytlyn@gabeef.org

Charlsy Godowns

Director of Association Services
charlsy@gabeef.org

Ch'ree Essary

Communications Specialist
magazine@gabeef.org    

Sherri Morrow

Membership and Facilities Coordinator
sherri@gabeef.org

Tricia Combes

Program and Compliance Coordinator
tricia@gabeef.org

Contact Us

Georgia Cattlemen's Association 100 Cattlemens Dr, Macon, GA 31220
478.474.6560
gca@gabeef.org

Connect With Us

2020 Georgia Cattlemen's Association All Rights Reserved.